Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Governing Body Structure


The governing body is made up of:

  • Two parent governors.

  • One headteacher.

  • One staff governor.

  • Four co-opted governors.

All the school governors can be contacted through school.  We currently have two parent governor vacancies.


Members of the current governing body and their allocated subject/responsibilities are as follows:

Chair of Governors:  Mr Colin Harrison

Vice Chair of Governors:  Mrs Andrea Foord


Resources Committee

Mr C Harrison

Mrs H Allen

Mrs J Teleron


Raising Attainment School Improvement Committee

Mr C Harrison

Mrs A Foord

Mr G Bagshaw

Miss L Jackson


Governors with specific responsibilities:

Mr C Harrison -  Key Stage Two, Safeguarding, Health and Safety

Mrs H Allen – Sports Premium

Mrs A Foord - SEND, Early Years, Key Stage One

Attendance and Pupil Premium Governor Vacancy


Premises/Health and Safety

Mr C Harrison

Mr G Bagshaw



All governors on the governing body.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?